Experience Kirkwood
  • 66°F
    HIGH
    45°F
    LOW
    WEATHER
    Mostly Sunny

    Today's Weather Forecast

    Last updated 0 hours ago

    • TODAY'S WEATHER

      Mostly Sunny
      66°F HIGH
      45°F LOW

      Mostly Sunny

    • TOMORROW

      Sunny
      60°F HIGH
      41°F LOW

      Sunny

    • FRIDAY

      Sunny
      54°F HIGH
      32°F LOW

      Sunny

    • SATURDAY

      Sunny and Breezy
      46°F HIGH
      31°F LOW

      Sunny and Breezy

    • SUNDAY

      Chance Snow Showers and Breezy
      41°F HIGH
      25°F LOW

      Chance Snow Showers and Breezy

    • MONDAY

      Slight Chance Snow Showers
      41°F HIGH
      28°F LOW

      Slight Chance Snow Showers

  • VIDEO
  • PHOTOS
  • WEB CAMS
CAT Skiing at Kirkwood

Contact Us

 

 

Mailing Address

PO Box 1

Kirkwood Meadows Dr.         

Kirkwood, CA 95646

Physical Address

1501 Kirkwood Meadows Dr.

Kirkwood, CA 95646

 

 

 Main Contacts

 

 Phone

 Email

 Kirkwood Info

 209.258.6000

 Kirkwoodinfo@vailresorts.com

 Snow Phone

 209.258.7332

 

 Road Conditions

 800.427.ROAD

 

 

 

 

Guest Service

 

 

 Kirkwood Office

 209.258.7338

Kirkwoodguestservice@vailresorts.com 

 Vail Office

877.620.0942 

 

 

 

 

Lodging

 

 

 Reservations

800.967.7500

 Kirkwoodreservations@vailresorts.com

 Front Desk

209.258.7293 

 
     
Tickets    
 Village Office  209.258.7277  Kirkwoodseasonpass@vailresorts.com
 Tmber Creek Office  209.258.7228  
     
Ski & Ride School  209.258.7754  
     
Expedition: Kirkwood  209.258.7360  ExpeditionKirkwood@vailresorts.com
     

Rentals

   
 Village  209.258.7292  
 Timber Creek  209.258.7405  
     
Retail    
 Village  209.258.7240  
 Timber Creek  209.258.7405  
     
Group Sales  209.258.7285  Hhutchens@vailresorts.com
Weddings  209.258.7406  Sproper@vailresorts.com
Human Resources  209.258.7385  KirkwoodHR@vailresorts.com
Marketing  209.258.7215  Kcooper1@vailresorts.com

 

 

 

 

 

X

Did you know that your browser is out of date?

To get the best possible experience using our websites we recommend that you upgrade to a newer browser. A list of the most popular web browsers can be found below.

Click on an icon to go to the download page.